Harley's War: 2012

Harley's War: 2012
Available TODAY!

The founder of the Cro-Mags and the Godfather of NYHC returns!

Harley Flanagan is the true Godfather of New York Hardcore. Flanagan and New York are inseparable. This CD collects five brand new songs that are some of the best writing Harley has done in ages, as well as 18 live tracks (including tons of Cro-Mags songs). Brutal and dark, like the city he serves. Features Rocky George of Suicidal Tendencies on lead guitar! Get ready for the return of Harley's War! "I say the torch was handed down from the Stimulators and Harley. Harley is the forefather of NYHC, he was the first one." - Jimmy Gestapo singer, Murphy's Law.

Early Reviews:

"Streetwise, often violent, confrontational, and punk-oriented. Don't expect finesse, dynamic, or emotive songs that convey anything besides aggression or attitude here."

"Brand-new recordings that more than hold their ground in the world of NYHC... Poseurs need not apply, but for the TRUE hardcore: buy or die."

"Fans of the Cro-Mags, Harley Flanagan, any of his endeavors, or simply hardcore music, will be able to have an appreciation for the music and gain new respect for an icon."

Track Listing:

1. Life Is A Struggle
2. Extinction
3. Comfort The Children
4. What Is the Purpose of Your Life? Eat Sleep Mate Defend? Birth Old Age Disease Death?
5. The End is Drawing Near
6. World Peace
7. It's The Limit
8. These Streets
9. My Life
10. Street Justice
11. Survival Of The Streets
12. Days of Confusion
13. No Sympathy
14. Premeditated
15. Jones
16. Survival of the Streets
17. Hard Times
18. Life Of My Own

Order Now!


WWW.MVDB2B.COM  |  800.888.0486  |  Fax: 610.650.9102