Robin Trower - Roots And Branches

Robin Trower's Roots and Branches
is climbing charts!

Roots and Branches is ranking #2 on Amazon's "Blues" and "Blues Rock" ranking, and #71 in ALL music!

This record sees top notch guitarist Robin Trower paying homage to his early influences. Featuring killer versions of "Hound Dog," "Little Red Rooster," "The Thrill is Gone" and more. Trower also demonstrates his guitar mastery on new material as well.


"This is a fabulous guitar record - it is a tremendous testament to the artistry of one of our truly great guitar heroes, and for that I am extremely grateful."

"...Each song is just pure class, and honestly, guitar music seldom gets any better than this. (10 out of 10 stars)"

"There aren't many around today who can take a Strat and make music that doesn't sound derivative or slavish - Robin Trower is one of the best."

Track Listing:

1. Hound Dog
2. The Thrill Is Gone
3. When I Heard Your Name
4. Little Red Rooster
5. I Believe to My Soul
6. Shape of Things to Come
7. That's Alright Mama
8. Save Your Love
9. Born Under a Bad Sign
10. Sheltered Moon
11. See My Life

Available tomorrow, February 19.
Order now!

WWW.MVDB2B.COM  |  800.888.0486  |  Fax: 610.650.9102