Commander Cody And His Modern Day Airmen - Live From The Island

Todd Rundgren: State
Available TODAY!

Brand new album from the legendary Todd Rundgren!

Todd Rundgren's latest musical vision is a contemporary fusion of rock, soul and electronica that is at once danceable, ground-breaking, spiritual, challenging and infectious. STATE continues the tradition of boundary-breaking works from this visionary genius, and its finely crafted songs once again push the creative envelope. As a songwriter, video pioneer, producer, recording artist, computer software developer, conceptualist, and interactive artist, Todd Rundgren has made a lasting impact on both the form and content of popular music.

"For all of its blips and burps of sound, Rundgren has actually collected some of his most finely tuned recent performances at the mic here, recapturing the revealing depth -- if not the wondrous romanticism -- that marked 1970s-era hits like 'Hello It's Me.'"
Something Else! Reviews

Sales Points:

  • Performing on the Late Show With David Letterman, The Jimmy Kimmel Show, Rockline, and various other nationally syndicated TV shows and radio programs.
  • US & European tours in May & June 2013
  • Features reviews in all leading magazines & newspapers, including cover of Goldmine for August

Track Listing:

1. Imagination
2. Serious
3. In My Mouth
4. Ping Me
5. Angry Bird
6. Smoke
7. Collide-A-Scope
8. Something From Nothing
9. Party Liquor
10. Sir Reality

Order Now!

WWW.MVDB2B.COM  |  800.888.0486  |  Fax: 610.650.9102